Social Science Baha
Official

Workshop Participants

Conservation Participants:

  1. Dr Babu K Dallakoti, Ministry of Forests and Soil Conservation, bdallakoti@gmail.com
  2. Dr Bhisma Subedi, ANSAB, bhishmasubedi@ansab.org
  3. Dr Dharma R Dangol, IAAS, Rampur Campus, dharmadangol@hotmail.com
  4. Dr Krishna Prasad Oli, ICIMOD, koli@icimod.org
  5. Dr Rajendra KC, Ministry of Forests and Soil Conservation, rkc_nep@yahoo.com
  6. Dr Sangita Shrestha, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology, sangita7@hotmail.com
  7. Dr Shandesh Bhattarai, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology, bhattaraishandesh@yahoo.com
  8. Dr Subarna  Bajracharya, FinTRAC, USAID, sbajracharya@fintrac.com
  9. Dr Sushim R Baral, Department of Plant Resources, Thapathali, srbaral@wlink.com.np
  10. Mr Bhola Bhattarai, FECOFUN/NAFAN Nepal, nafannepal8@gmail.com
  11. Mr Giridhar Amatya, LiBIRD, Pokhara, gamatya@libird.org
  12. Mr Gyanendra Karki, KIRDAC, Jumla, k.gyanendra@mail.org
  13. Mr Karma Bhutia,TMI, kbhutia@mountain.org
  14. Mr Purushottam Aryal, WUPAP, Jumla, aryal.puru@gmail.com
  15. Mr Sanjeev Shrestha, SNV Nepal, SShrestha2@snvworld.org
  16. Mr Pankaj Das, Herbs and NTFPs Coordination Committee, Kathmandu, pankajkdas@gmail.com
  17. Mr Ram P. Acharya, PSPL, Nepal, ram.pacharya@gmail.com
  18. Mr Ananta Bhandari, WWF Nepal, ananta.bhandari@wwfnepal.org
  19. Mr Ripu Kunwar, ESON, ripukunwar@gmail.com
  20. Mr Shiva Adhikari, RIMS Nepal, shivaad2001@yahoo.com

Ayurveda Participants:

  1. Dr DC Gorkha, DDA, 9851011485, gbdc1958@hotmail.com
  2. Dr Narendra Nath Tiwari, Ayurveda College and TH, 9841277593, narendrantiwari@gmail.com
  3. Dr Namrata Shakya, Ayush Panchkarma Health Home, 9841409539, namratasakya@gmail.com
  4. Dr Rishi Ram Koirala, Ayurveda Health Home, 9851050421, ayurveda@wlink.com.np
  5. Mr Madhu Bajra Bajracharya, Piyushvarshi, Mahabauddha, 9851032299/4223960, bajra@ayurvedicclinic.net
  6. Dr Santosh Thakur, SDVKDC, 9851113240, shatishp@gmail.com
  7. Mr Chandra Bahadur Shahi, HPPCL, 4992152/4992167, hppcl@wlink.com.np
  8. Mr Binod Poudel, Ayurveda Ausadhi Utpadak Sangh, 981111106, sanepal@live.com
  9. Mr Binod Adhikari, Classical Herbal Groups-Nepal, 9851094861, classicalherbal@gmail.com
  10. Mr Ram Hari Subedi, Gorkha Ayurveda Company, 4286873/ 064-420170, gorkhaayurveda@gmail.com
  11. Mr Surya Krishna Shrestha, Dekha Herbal, 5523488,skrishnashrestha@yahoo.com
  12. Mr Ajaya Pradhannaga, Fleur Himalaya, 5529436, nplmkt@Wlink.com.np
  13. Mr Sumir Rimal, Suri Herbal, 9851077991, suri@herbal.wlink.com.np
  14. Mr Dhruva Narayan Libhi, Dibya Herbal, 9849274322
  15. Dr Radhika Thapaliya, Department of Ayurveda, radhikathapaliya@gmail.com
  16. Mr Bhupendra Nirajan, Nepal Health Research Council, nirajanonly@gmail.com
  17. Dr Padma Bajracharya, Dekha Herbal, 9851137763, padmabajracharya1@gmail.com
  18. Mr Kashinath Poudel, Collector, Dego Jadibuti, Sarlahi, 9841540719
  19. Dr Lin Aung, WHO Representative, 5523993, linaung@searo.who.int
  20. Dr Ram Narayan Sah, Department of Ayurveda, 4269910