Social Science Baha
Official
General Members
Ajaya Dixit
Dr Bandita Sijapati
Basanta Thapa
Deepak Thapa
Dipak Gyawali
Dyuti Baral
Dr George Varughese
Hari Sharma
Kanak Mani Dixit
Mohan Mainali
Dr Mukta Singh Lama-Tamang
Professor Nirmal Man Tuladhar
Dr Pratyoush Onta
Dr Rajendra Pradhan
Dr Sambriddhi Kharel
Dr Sudhindra Sharma
Executive Committee
Prof Nirmal Man Tuladhar, Chair
Basanta Thapa, Vice-Chair
Dyuti Baral, Secretary
Dr Rajendra Pradhan, Treasurer
Mohan Mainali, Member
Dr Mukta Singh Lama, Member
Dr Sambriddhi Kharel, Member

Admin
  Deepak Thapa Director dthapa@soscbaha.org
  Dr Jeevan Baniya Assistant Director jbaniya@soscbaha.org
  Rita Bhujel Executive Secretary rbhujel@soscbaha.org
  Krishna Danuwar Finance Manager kdanuwar@soscbaha.org
  Ganga Dahal Accounts Assistant gdahal@soscbaha.org
  Ajaya Subedi MIS Specialist asubedi@soscbaha.org
  Khem Shreesh Editor kshreesh@soscbaha.org
  Manila Chaulagain Administrative Assistant mchaulagain@soscbaha.org
  Sarita Ram Office Assistant sram@soscbaha.org
  Dhurba Lungeli Office Assistant
  Gita Tamang Cook/Cleaner
  Kumari Tamang Cleaner
  Harimaya Khadki Cleaner
General Research
  Anisha Bhattarai Senior Research Associate abhattarai@ceslam.org
  Manoj Suji Senior Research Associate msuji@soscbaha.org
  Amit Gautam  Research Associate agautam@ceslam.org
  Kishor Bikram Shah Research Associate kshah@soscbaha.org
  Rakshya Chalise Research Associate rchalise@ceslam.org
  Nyima Dorjee (Bhotia) Research Associate ndorjee@ceslam.org
  Sita Nepali Research Associate snepali@ceslam.org
  Bibhu Thapaliya Research Associate bthapaliya@ceslam.org
  Vibhav Pradhan Research Associate vpradhan@ceslam.org
  Varsha Upraity
Research Associate vupraity@ceslam.org
  Ritika Singh Research Associate rsingh@ceslam.org
  Shyam Sundar Prasad Yadav Research Associate syadav@ceslam.org
Centre for the Study of Labour and Mobility (CESLAM)
  Dr Arjun Kharel Research Coordinator  akharel@ceslam.org
  Rajita Dhungana Senior Research Associate rdhungana@ceslam.org
  Amrita Gurung Senior Research Associate agurung@ceslam.org
  Manju Gurung Senior Research Associate mgurung@ceslam.org
  Bhimkala Limbu Senior Research Associate blimbu@ceslam.org
  Ratna Kumari Kambang Senior Research Associate rkambang@ceslam.org
  Sadikshya Bhattarai Senior Research Associate sbhattarai@ceslam.org
  Sudeshna Thapa Senior Research Associate sthapa@ceslam.org
  Yangchen Dolker Gurung Senior Research Associate ygurung@ceslam.org
  Nilima Rai Research Associate nrai@ceslam.org
  Binod Dulal Research Associate bdulal@ceslam.org
  Shalini Gupta Research Associate sgupta@ceslam.org
Statistical Unit
   
  Bipin Upadhyaya Statistician bupadhyaya@ceslam.org
  Dogendra Tumsa
Statistician dtumsa@ceslam.org
Library    
  Jagadish Aryal Librarian jaryal@soscbaha.org
  Manjuli Bajracharya Library Assistant mbajracharya@soscbaha.org