You are here:: Contact
 
 

Contact

E-mail Print PDF
Share

Social Science Baha is located at 345 Ramchandra Marg, Battisputali, Kathmandu.

Contact details:
+977-1-4472807, 4480091 (phone); This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Postal address: GPO Box 25334, Kathmandu, Nepal


 

 Social Science Baha – Holiday List

2016/17 Holiday List
Date
Holidays
April 13, 2016 (Wednesday)
Nepali New Year’s Day
April 15, 2016 (Friday)
Ram Nawami
May 21, 2016 (Saturday)
Buddha Jayanti
August 18, 2016 (Thursday)
Shrawan Purnima
September 4, 2016 (Sunday)
Teej
October 8-14, 2016 (Saturday-Friday)
Dashain
October 30-November 2, 2016 (Sunday-Wednesday)
Tihar
January 1, 2017 (Sunday)
International New Year's Day
February 24, 2017 (Friday)
Shivaratri
March 12, 2017 (Sunday)
Fagu Purnima
April 5, 2017 (Wednesday) Ram Nawami