Manangement and Staff

General Members

  1. Ajaya Dixit
  2. Dr Bandita Sijapati
  3. Basanta Thapa
  4. Deepak Thapa
  5. Dipak Gyawali
  6. Dyuti Baral
  7. Dr George Varughese
  8. Hari Sharma
  9. Kanak Mani Dixit
  10. Mohan Mainali
  11. Prof Nirmal Man Tuladhar
  12. Prakriti KC
  13. Dr Pratyoush Onta
  14. Dr Rajendra Pradhan
  15. Dr Sudhindra Sharma

Executive Committee

  1. Prof Nirmal Man Tuladhar, Chair
  2. Basanta Thapa, Vice-Chair
  3. Dr Sudhindra Sharma, General Secretary
  4. Mohan Mainali, Treasurer
  5. Dipak Gyawali, Member
  6. Kanak Mani Dixit, Member
  7. Rajendra Pradhan, Member


The Staff

 

Administration
Deepak Thapa Director dthapa@soscbaha.org
Rita Bhujel Executive Secretary rbhujel@soscbaha.org
Krishna Danuwar Accounts Officer kdanuwar@soscbaha.org
Susan Ghimire Accounts Assistant sghimire@soscbaha.org
Nirmala Lama Accounts Assistant nlama@soscbaha.org
Manila Chaulagain Administrative Assistant mchaulagain@soscbaha.org
Sarita Ram Office Assistant sram@soscbaha.org
Gita Tamang Cook/Cleaner  
Kumari Tamang Cleaner  
Harimaya Khadki Cleaner  

Research
Dr Sambriddhi Kharel  Researcher  skharel@soscbaha.org
Dr Jeevan Baniya Researcher  jbaniya@soscbaha.org
Dr Arjun Kharel Researcher  skharel@ceslam.org
Ang Sanu Lama Senior Research Associate  alama@soscbaha.org
Obindra Chand Research Associate ochand@soscbaha.org
Tracy Ghale  Research Associate tghale@soscbaha.org
Rajita Dhungana Research Associate rdhungana@soscbaha.org

Library
Jagadish Aryal Librarian jaryal@soscbaha.org
Meena Tamang Assistant Librarian mtamang@soscbaha.org
Manjuli Bajracharya Library Assistant mbajracharya@soscbaha.org
Narayani Bhandari Library Assistant nbhandari@soscbaha.org
Suryakrishna Chaulagain Library Assistant schaulagain@soscbaha.org

Alliance for Social Dialogue
Hari Sharma Director hsharma@asd.org.np
Prem Sapkota Deputy Director psapkota@asd.org.np
Som Niroula Senior Programme Officer sniroula@asd.org.np
Neetu Pokharel Programme Officer npokharel@asd.org.np
Swagat Raj Pandey Programme Officer spandey@asd.org.np
Shehnaz Banu Programme Officer sbanu@asd.org.np
Srishti Adhikari Programme Officer sadhikari@asd.org.np
Manisha Kharel Programme Assistant mkharel@asd.org.np
Raghunath Neupane Office Assistant  

Centre for the Study of Labour and Mobility
Dr Bandita Sijapati Research Director bsijapati@ceslam.org
Anish Bhandari Research Associate abhandari@soscbaha.org
Himalaya Kharel Research Associate hkharel@ceslam.org
Mohd Ayub Research Associate mayub@ceslam.org
Swarna Kumar Jha Research Associate sjha@ceslam.org
Ratna Kumari Kambang Research Associate rkambang@ceslam.org
Manju Gurung Research Associate mgurung@ceslam.org
Bhimkala Limbu Research Assistant blimbu@ceslam.org
Amrita Gurung Research Assistant agurung@ceslam.org
Bipin Upadhyaya Statistician bupadhyayag@ceslam.org
Dogendra Tumsa Statistician dtumsa@ceslam.org
Suvekshya Gautam Research Associate sgautam@ceslam.org
Mohammad Sabir Hussain Ansari Research Associate mansari@ceslam.org

Interactive Mapping and Archive Project
Ajaya Subedi Assistant Archivist asubedi@webimap.org